Term Dates

Autumn term:   Monday 12 September - Friday 16 December 2016 

Half term:   Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016 

Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January 2017 

Spring term:   Tuesday 3 January - Friday 31 March 2017

Half term:  Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017

Easter holiday: Monday 3 April - Monday 17 April 2017 

Summer term: Tuesday 18 April - Friday 7 July 2017

Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017 

New Skills for the New Year

New Skills for the New Year

Apply now

×

Enquire Now

Please tell us your name
Please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Please enter an enquiry
×